Kontakta oss

 

Ring oss

0251-10090

Fyll gärna i formuläret för att kontakta oss.

Norrdala Bygg AB
Ribbholmsvägen 5, 79631, Älvdalen

info@norrdalabygg.se

Kontor Älvdalen

Pontus Johansson, VD, Försäljning | 073 - 045 10 52               

pontus@norrdalabygg.se

Andreas Hult Skogs, Projektchef, Kalkyl  | 073 - 640 19 81

andreas@norrdalabygg.se

Johan Boberg, Ansvarig Husfabrik, ritning | 070 - 217 31 42

johan@norrdalabygg.se

Daniel Bysell, Projektledare | 073- 081 46 28   

daniel@norrdalabygg.se

Annica Westling, Ekonomi & Administration

annica@norrdalabygg.se

Markus Tollsten, Projektledare digitalisering | 070-299 70 26

markus@norrdalabygg.se

Avdelning Älvdalen

Johan Andersson, Arbetsledare husfabrik | 070 -  803 59 71

husfabriken@norrdalabygg.se

Elina Åsberg, Träindustriarbetare

Nicklas Skord, Träindustriarbetare

Mikael Johansson, Träindustriarbetare - Skyddsombud

Martin Rymark, Träindustriarbetare

Hasret Ay, Lärling. Träindustriarbetare

Alf Karlsson, Träindustriarbetare


Urban Andersson, Arbetsledare | 070 - 218 52 25                  

urban@norrdalabygg.se

Carl Nilsson, Arbetsledare | 070 - 622 93 34

carl@norrdalabygg.se

Tim Eriksson, Snickare

Anton Ask Eriksson, Snickare

Clas Pålsson Andersson, Snickare

Simon Andersson, Snickare

Ronnie Ljudén, Snickare

Joakim Gölén, Snickare

Martin Järheim, Snickare

Erik Kristiansson, Snickare

Emil Frykberg. Snickare

Per-Anders Sandin, Snickare

Oskar Rytter, Gymnasielärling

Pierre Jäderberg, Snickare

Tomas Hansson, Snickare

Magnus Mikker, Snickare