Kontakta oss

 

Ring oss

0251-10090

Fyll gärna i formuläret för att kontakta oss.

Norrdala Bygg AB
Ribbholmsvägen 5, 79631, Älvdalen

info@norrdalabygg.se

Kontor Älvdalen

Pontus Johansson, VD | 073 - 045 10 52               

pontus@norrdalabygg.se

Andreas Hult Skogs, Projektchef, Kalkyl  | 073 - 640 19 81

andreas@norrdalabygg.se

Johan Boberg, Ansvarig Husfabrik, ritning | 070 - 217 31 42

johan@norrdalabygg.se

Annica Westling, Ekonomi & Administration

annica@norrdalabygg.se

Avdelning Älvdalen

Urban Andersson, Arbetsledare | 070 - 218 52 25                  

urban@norrdalabygg.se

Johan Andersson, Arbetsledare husfabrik | 070 -  803 59 71

husfabriken@norrdalabygg.se

Elina Åsberg, Träindustriarbetare

Mikael Johansson, Träindustriarbetare - Skyddsombud

Clas Pålsson Andersson, Träindustriarbetare

Simon Elin, Lärling Träindustriarbetare

Therese Mattsson, Träindustriarbetare

Anton Ask Eriksson, Träindustriarbetare

Hasret Ay, Lärling. Träindustriarbetare


Carl Nilsson, Arbetsledare | 070 - 622 93 34

carl@norrdalabygg.se

Simon Andersson, Snickare

Ronnie Ljudén, Snickare

Erik Håmås, Snickare

Joakim Gölén, Snickare

Martin Järheim, Praktikant / Feriearbetare

Erik Kristiansson, Snickare

Emil Frykberg. Snickare

Avdelning Härjedalen

Pierre Jäderberg, Snickare