Kontakta oss

 

Ring oss

0251-10090

Fyll gärna i formuläret för att kontakta oss.

Norrdala Bygg AB
Ribbholmsvägen 5, 79631, Älvdalen

info@norrdalabygg.se

Kontor Älvdalen

Pontus Johansson, VD, Försäljning | 073 - 045 10 52               

pontus@norrdalabygg.se

Andreas Hult Skogs, Projektchef, Kalkyl  | 073 - 640 19 81

andreas@norrdalabygg.se

Johan Boberg, Ansvarig Husfabrik, ritning | 070 - 217 31 42

johan@norrdalabygg.se

Daniel Bysell, Projektledare | 073- 081 46 28   

daniel@norrdalabygg.se

Annica Westling, Ekonomi & Administration

annica@norrdalabygg.se

Markus Tollsten, Projektledare digitalisering | 070-299 70 26

markus@norrdalabygg.se

Avdelning Älvdalen

Johan Andersson, Arbetsledare husfabrik | 070 -  803 59 71

husfabriken@norrdalabygg.se

Elina Åsberg, Träindustriarbetare

Mikael Johansson, Träindustriarbetare - Skyddsombud

Clas Pålsson Andersson, Träindustriarbetare

Simon Elin, Lärling Träindustriarbetare

Anton Ask Eriksson, Träindustriarbetare

Peter Nyberg, Träindustriarbetare

Hasret Ay, Lärling. Träindustriarbetare

Alf Karlsson, Träindustriarbetare


Urban Andersson, Arbetsledare | 070 - 218 52 25                  

urban@norrdalabygg.se

Carl Nilsson, Arbetsledare | 070 - 622 93 34

carl@norrdalabygg.se

Tim Eriksson, Snickare

Simon Andersson, Snickare

Alf Karlsson, Snickare

Ronnie Ljudén, Snickare

Erik Håmås, Snickare

Joakim Gölén, Snickare

Martin Järheim, Snickare

Erik Kristiansson, Snickare

Emil Frykberg. Snickare

Pierre Jäderberg, Snickare

Magnus Mikker, Snickare